Dods Information

Tailored political intelligence

Metro Mayors and combined authorities Briefing

Mayors March 2017

On 4 May 2017, Greater Manchester, Tees Valley, West Midlands, Liverpool City Region, Peterborough and Cambridgeshire and West of England Combined Authorities (CA) will elect their first Metro Mayors. This briefing outlines details of the individual arrangements for each combined authority, the main Mayoral candidates in each area and some of their manifesto commitments.